- I’m thinking about deleting my Unity Player account, but not sure what I will lose if I do.
Unity Player provides access to various applications and services.
When you delete your Unity Player account, you no longer have access to the services or apps you used your Unity Player account to log in with. Deleting your Unity Player account should not be taken lightly.
Deleting your account does not delete your data that is associated with those apps or services using Unity Player. To delete the data associated with the apps or services using Unity Player, you must contact those apps and services individually.
If you are interested in requesting a Data Subject Request from Unity, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Important: Deleting your Unity Player account is irreversible.